U.S., G7 partners meet in Charlevoix, Canada [video]

The Group of Seven (G7) — an informal grouping of seven of the world’s advanced economies, consisting of the United States, Canada, France, the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan and Italy — will meet in Charlevoix, Canada, on June 8 and 9. This video offers context about the upcoming summit.